The 4XM Bootleg Remixes Vol. 1 online now!

Download The 4XM Bootleg Remixes Vol. 1 as of now on Statemagazine.

12 exclusive remixes by Napster, made out of love and for the fun of it, mixed together by King Of The Turntable 07/08 and 2 times Dutch DMC Champ DJ Rachi. Hosted by LC's finest Erise.

01. Dizzee Rascal - Sirens (4XM Hiphop Remix)
02. Milk Dee - Get Off My Log (4XM Audio Three Remix)
03. Run DMC - My Adidas (4XM Rock The Mic Remix)
04. Jay Z - 99 Problems (4XM O.G. Remix)
05. Ice T ft. King Tee - Check Your Game (4XM Revival Remix)
06. U.G.K. ft. Outkast - Int'l Players Anthem (4XM Lost Breakbeat Remix)
07. The Game - Put You On The Game (4XM Chuck Taylor Remix)
08. Clipse ft. Pharrell - Mr. Me Too (4XM Minimalistic Remix)
09. Bubba Sparxxx - Ugly (4XM King Of The Beats Remix)
10. 50 Cent ft. Milk Dee - I Get Money (4XM Get Paper Remix)
11. Slim Shady - Any Man (4XM Oldschool Remix)
12. Redman - Let's Get Dirty (4XM In Da Club Remix)

Download it here.

Direct download links:

C Ya @ Vol. 2

No comments: